Best-XChange Reviews,
                                Do You Trust Us?




        
Submit Your Review Here!

 

Your Name:
Your Country:

Your Review:

 

 __________________________________________________________________________________


Stanislav K, Russia: This is one of the best exchangers available. The best thing is the support, very fast and helpful.

September 5, 2011, 19:29 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ulrich, Germany: Great communication, support is there to answer your queries. One of the few top exchangers. Would definitely recommend!

September 7, 2011, 6:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Godwin Ukudi, Nigeria: Finally some place to exchange lr to moneybookers with a good rate!

September 12, 2011, 4:37 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


maddie, UK: Can i sell here Paysafecard and receive liberty reserve?

September 16, 2011, 6:21 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Best-XChange Admin: Yes You can, please use the form, or contact us on live support

September 16, 2011, 9:51 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Tony , France: perfect ! fast service!

September 19, 2011, 6:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


tony, france: excellent service !!! 5-STAR

September 19, 2011, 6:11 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Dima, Russia: An excellent site! excellent support

September 19, 2011, 8:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


angelico pimeto, gb: best , no messing about

September 19, 2011, 8:55 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


egeonu collins, Nigeria: good job

September 23, 2011, 1:55 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mariane, france: great paysafe to paypal website, keep it up BX!

September 27, 2011, 3:45 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bryan Yanuar, Indonesia: I'm very happy with Best-Xchange service. Realy fast and reliable.

September 28, 2011, 2:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Michael Pfabel, Germany: Perfect service! Extremly fast, reliable, will come back soon and re-use them!

September 29, 2011, 12:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bruce A, LONDON: You are the best... I recommend you too others .. trusted and granted .

September 29, 2011, 6:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ahmed alkhalid, Netherlands: excellent service !!! 5-STAR

October 3, 2011, 5:40 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


S S Haq Shemul, Bangladesh: Best-XChange really best, I am soo glad about their services. This is a great and genuine exchanger. I will do my all work with them my all life Thanks S S Haq Shemul

October 3, 2011, 7:17 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Maurice Allotey, belgium: very good site.

October 5, 2011, 6:56 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Chris, USA: Fast paysafe to paypal exchange, thanks for business.

October 11, 2011, 7:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gustavo Sanchez, Argentina: Para la gente latina , excelente exchange, 100% recomendable, lo mas rapido y seguro que vi en exchange. Felicitaciones Best-XChange Gustavo Sanchez DnsArgentina

October 12, 2011, 10:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


peter fitzgerald, Canada: fast and impressive

October 14, 2011, 2:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mansur Khaled, Bangladesh: I am Happy for Best Exchange service..!!

October 14, 2011, 4:49 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mansour Khaled, Bangladesh: Excellent Service...its very speedy....!!

October 15, 2011, 3:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


NGUI, PH: good rate for exchange lr to paypal !!!

October 18, 2011, 6:15 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Fabrizio, Italy: I happened to have 2 x 100 Euro Paysafecard that I had no way to spend or use. It was difficult to find a reliable exchanger. Eventually I found this best-xchange dot com that made me get the money into my Paypal account. The fee is high (35%) but it is better like this, than losing the money (either by keeping the unused Paysafecard, or being cheated by a fake exchanger (I was told that there are many on the web)

October 18, 2011, 8:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


PatrickOgidi.com, Nigeria: With more than 98% of exchangers been dishonest, I thought there is no more reliable ecurrency exchange service online, but you guys proved that wrong. Your speed of service has no rival. Your customer service is one in town. Keep it up! Patrick Ogidi PatrickOgidi.com

October 21, 2011, 5:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nikolaus, Spain: good job guys. thanks nikolaus

October 26, 2011, 6:40 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Huseyin, istanbul/Turkey: 5 STARS from istanbul :-)

October 28, 2011, 8:28 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Geejay, Nigeria: i took a risk and believe me it was well worth it. you guys are just 2 much, your speed is something else. you guys r really the best exchange. God bless u

October 31, 2011, 9:38 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Larry Gullett, USA: You are a life saver, super fast, I had no other way to move important funds from okpay to alertpay. THANKS

November 4, 2011, 7:22 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Amir, UAE: very good service i'm satisfied, i hope your service will be permanent

November 7, 2011, 9:36 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


AYUBA TANIMU, NIGERIA: I had been cheated severally by so call exchangers and today a friend showed me your site, I decided to make a trial transaction and was shocked that it was completed instantly,you are the best.you have just gotten a permanent customer.

November 10, 2011, 12:08 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


jude peter, Nigeria: Very fast.You are the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

November 10, 2011, 2:44 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


rafal, germany: good site, trust 100%

November 13, 2011, 8:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


jmes, united kingdom: yeah, it'a very good service, sharp reply.

November 21, 2011, 10:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gokhan, Kazakhstan: Very Fast Transfer webmoney to moneybookers. I'll use your service again. Thanks a lot

November 27, 2011, 9:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Hube, China: I'm gonna give it a try, n will give a honest feedback

December 2, 2011, 11:46 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


frank , nigeria: thank you so much am so grateful u guys are the best i made an exchange with Liberty reserve to paypal and it was so fast and safe..please i love ur serives.

December 6, 2011, 2:01 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Clariza Vallejo, Philippines: My 1st exchange here and I'm impressed! The transaction was unbelievably fast and flawless. It was almost like going to an ATM. I'll be using this service a lot from now on! Thank you!

December 6, 2011, 9:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Olabisi, LONDON: You are the best

December 7, 2011, 10:01 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


tony, uk: thanx so much for your speed service toping up my liberty reserve account

December 8, 2011, 1:04 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ejo, uk: i cant it, you are d best service soo far and your name good for you, i bought i voucher of 100 pound and use it on ukashchanger and i dint get my money back. thanks for much and i will come back for you again. thinks for you fast services.

December 8, 2011, 2:54 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Clariza, Philippines: Another great transaction completed. Although not as fast as the preious ones, it's still a lot faster than other exchangers. With Best-Xchange, you get a fast, efficent, and worry-free transaction every time!

December 9, 2011, 11:03 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Clariza, Philippines: I just finished a 100 USD transfer from WMZ to Moneybookers and it was really FAST! It didn't even take 1 hour to finish! Best-Xchange is really the BEST EXCHANGER!

December 14, 2011, 8:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Matthew, England: awesome website, cant wait to use your service again

December 15, 2011, 8:09 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Luu Duc Thinh, Viet Nam: Very Good ! I received USD imediately, very fast from webmoney to liberty reserve. I'll use your service again ! Thank you.

December 15, 2011, 9:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


miky, italy: thanks very much

December 17, 2011, 1:41 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


landolfo marcelo, Italy: Thank you very much best-xchange your service is the best

December 18, 2011, 10:02 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


laxminarayan pattanayak, india: thanks for your active service

December 20, 2011, 10:39 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Dinushika, Sri Lanka: Hi I have Exchanged $71 from Liberty reserve to Moneybookers in just 3 minutes. Thanks for being honest.

December 21, 2011, 8:17 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mario S. Mario, Benin: Your exchange product is very easier and faster. Than your wonderful exchange. Mery chrismas and Happy New year 2012

December 28, 2011, 2:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Helmi, Tunisia: I received the payment! great service Best-XChange :) I am sure that ichange again with you a confidence and credibility to your service thank you very much :) Helmi from Tunisia

January 4, 2012, 1:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mitch, England: I save Best-XChange the rest are rubbish

January 12, 2012, 3:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


I Gusti Anom Susila, Bali: I like this exchanger. This is the best service of among others in the world. I will be back to use your service.

January 14, 2012, 4:29 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


dmitri, russia: fast and perfect , very good service A++++++++

January 15, 2012, 9:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


hendrik aron, germany: Best service ever !

January 16, 2012, 4:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ANDI GUNAWAN, indonesia : thank you ..to best exchange

January 17, 2012, 10:41 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


liam, unitedkingdom: a little expensive really, but very fast, took under 1 minute to send paysafecard to my liberty reserve

January 18, 2012, 5:59 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


victor , uk : very very good site thanks best exchange

January 18, 2012, 7:23 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


dmitri, russia: nice service trustable every time A++++

January 20, 2012, 7:22 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


james moore, England: I love this site so much,they are not like other cheat site..I did wasted alots of UCASH through some fake site. Thanks James

January 23, 2012, 11:13 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ali Ghasemi, hit4list.com: very good site,I exchange $20 -$50 daily AP to paypal and they are very fast,very good and instant!

January 23, 2012, 7:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ali Ghasemi, USA: Supper fast!thank you.$120 Ap to PP. thank you and keep up the good job!

January 26, 2012, 1:01 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Maksym, Greece: Очень доволен!!! Очень быстро работает. Я менял Paysafecard на Moneybookers

January 26, 2012, 3:57 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Biniam, Ethiopia: nice one!

January 27, 2012, 12:10 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


biniju, sweden: THE MOST RELIABLE AND PERFECT ONE, I HAVE BEEN CHEATED FOR SEVERAL TIME ON OTHER SITE, NOW I AM REALLY HAPPY THAT I AM NOT, GOOD JOB,A+++++++

January 30, 2012, 6:22 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ilya Van Marcke, Belgium: First used this serveice today with a $30 test spend from lr to neteller and got my funds with in 10 minutes! made a $143 now so lets see if it goes so fast also

January 31, 2012, 10:21 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


hany, egypt: thank you for the fast instant exchange service from cashu to liberty reserve , also the rate is good , thank you very much

February 1, 2012, 2:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Arpit bandi, India: Nice and fast.. Much better than the others i've tried...

February 2, 2012, 8:47 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Jamie, China: Great and very prompt support and also very fast service, exchange took place within 5 minutes

February 2, 2012, 11:35 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


biniju, SWEDEN: ANOTHER WONDERFUL EXCHANGE AGAIN,A+++++++++ ALL TIME, KEEP IT UR GOOD WORK!!!

February 2, 2012, 7:21 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mitch, England: Best-Xchange.com are the best period you don't get any better... all the others are junk.... Best-Xchange.com don't play about with your money

February 3, 2012, 7:29 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Clariza, Philippines: Very fast transaction, as usual. Most trusted exchanger!

February 4, 2012, 6:58 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


SULITTIO RIDO WALUYO, INDONESIA: BEST EVER...!!! RECOMMENDED...!!!

February 10, 2012, 5:51 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


SULITTIO RIDO WALUYO, INDONESIA: JUST PLACED SECOND ORDER....! THEY EXCHANGE MONEY VERY FAST...!!! AMAZING...IT'S HARD TO FIND BEST EXCHANGER, BUT THIS SITE IS THE BEST EVER

February 10, 2012, 7:40 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Chris Jackson, Germany: Very fast, nearly instant PaySafeCard to Liberty Reserve exchange. Thank you I'll use the service again..and again :)

February 10, 2012, 9:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ilya Van Marcke, Belgium: I was looking long for a LR to Neteller exchanger and use this service several times already and have to say keep it going people :-)

February 11, 2012, 12:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Morris Bogaerts, USA: Your service is very efficient and prompt. It is my first time to use it and i am impressed

February 17, 2012, 8:46 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bjorn, Belgium: This seems legit!

February 23, 2012, 10:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


david, malaysia: fast service...

February 24, 2012, 12:25 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Acura, France: Super fast service!! look for something like this for long time.Thank

February 28, 2012, 3:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Acura, France: Another super fast exchange. 10x

February 29, 2012, 4:40 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


oualihamza, tunisia: echange liberty to neteller effectué avec succée un site confiant et rapide merci beaucoup

March 4, 2012, 3:06 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Tika, Nepal : Thankyou Once again ,I got the transfer within few minutes . you are really trustworthy.

March 7, 2012, 7:41 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Tika, Nepal: Yeah Of Course , This is Second time I have deal with you and you are trustworthy.

March 7, 2012, 7:42 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ali hasani, india: Thank you very much !!!

March 9, 2012, 7:00 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Antonio, Mexico: Thank you.

March 14, 2012, 2:12 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Amanda, USA: THE BEST SERVICE A+++ After being ripped off for 100.00 through Ukashtrader.com I was very skeptical to try another exchanger. But I decided to take another chance and I am so glad I did, They say it can take up to 24 hours. They did my exchange in less than 4 hours. Great work

March 18, 2012, 9:15 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mohamed, usa: nice job, amazing !!

March 19, 2012, 9:04 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mohamed, USA: I will deal with you forever , thanks !!

March 19, 2012, 10:13 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


abdo, libya: really great service, thank u , it was a proplem in my paypal account after i bought the funds but the Best-xchange support they changed my order to my moneybookers, really thank u

March 20, 2012, 8:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


KZU, France: Fast and good service compensates average rates

March 21, 2012, 10:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


J-Daddy, USA: After getting ripped off from another site I was reluctant to give this one a go. BUT IM GLAD I DID! GOT MY FUNDS! LEGIT!! A++

March 22, 2012, 12:46 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


amanda wilson, USA: I have said it and now I am saying it again THE BEST A+++++++++++++ service I tell all my friends and coworkers if you want a fast honest company to exchange with BEST- XChange is the 1 u want .. Great Job

March 23, 2012, 2:58 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Erwin, Pinas: Very fast and trustworthy.. Keep it up!! More exchanges to come..:)

March 24, 2012, 3:30 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


João, Portugal: This ss The Best Exchangers Available in the word.

March 26, 2012, 2:58 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mohammad , iran: very good and fast echanger in the world

March 26, 2012, 3:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Moaz, Saudi Arabia: Really you are the best .... honest and fast

March 28, 2012, 3:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Sri Budi Sukiyanto, Indonesia: Very Good & Nice Rate on LR to PayPal... Thank You Admin....

March 31, 2012, 6:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Moumen, Algeria: Best Exchanger Online very fast, i recommend it to everyone :) have a nice day

April 1, 2012, 11:25 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Hassine, Tunisia: very good service, fast and serious :)

April 5, 2012, 9:33 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


nguyen van sy, viet nam: thank you for exchange, very good service

April 6, 2012, 12:15 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Sri Budi Sukiyanto, Indonesia: Oke and Good and Nice.... I happy....Thank You Admin.

April 6, 2012, 12:37 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


industria, Germany: I will try today to change my paysave card to paypal!:)

April 18, 2012, 6:18 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


highgrow007, germany: alles wunderbar und schnell!

April 21, 2012, 1:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Baihaki, Indonesia: Instant exchange from Cashu to LR. Thank you for your fast service!

April 22, 2012, 11:40 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


V4ko, Russia: It works, the best service ever !

April 24, 2012, 11:04 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


dotchild, : Good service pls keep it up.

April 29, 2012, 10:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Farhad, Bangladesh: Very quick, the transfer from LR to Alertpay was instant.

April 30, 2012, 10:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Adrian, Romania: Schimb rapid si rata buna la cumpararea de Liberty Reserve prin Western Union! Mersi!

April 30, 2012, 10:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


rami mhiri, Tunisia: I'm very happy to deal with you. Your services are fast and secure. Thanks!

May 10, 2012, 7:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Atilla, Turkey: I LOVE YOUR SERVICE ITS FAST AND VERY RELIABLE FOR ME AS A FOREX TRADER..THANK YOU

May 12, 2012, 12:05 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Albert, France: Services are good, thanks

May 17, 2012, 11:15 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ghazi, QC: exchange from webmoney to paypal completed successfully in less than 5 minutes. Excellent service !

May 19, 2012, 4:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


DON MAN, FRANCE: YOU ARE GREAT.

May 23, 2012, 10:17 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


chadi elassal, bulgaria: thank u ...your service so fast... so nice deal with u

May 28, 2012, 10:35 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ghazi, QC: Very fast webmoney to alertpay exchange excellent service !

May 29, 2012, 12:04 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Sajjad Hussain, Pakistan: Dear Sir, your service is very fast than others, i am very happy to receive money on my payza account instantly. Best-XChange.com like no other!

June 10, 2012, 2:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Best odion, Austria: Very fast, good service keep it up.

June 11, 2012, 5:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Dany, Romania: Thank you so much for your low fee, fast service,I will work with you in the future again!

June 11, 2012, 7:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Thomas, Germany: Very fast and reliable service! One hour the exchange Ukash to LR. I had stomach ache, but they were unfounded. Thank you, you are the best. Really recommended.

June 12, 2012, 3:55 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Sajjad Hussain, Pakistan: Dear Sir, u r 2 great & 2 fast, i am very happy to receive my money on my Payza account instantly.

June 13, 2012, 3:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


lolol, albania: it was alright

June 15, 2012, 10:16 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nicola, Italy: fastest exchange ukash to lr in ONE MINUTE!!!!! people be aware from others sites, just come here and do your exchange, this is a very trusted site!!! Vote A+++++

June 19, 2012, 3:37 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ILSON, Brazil: Thank you Sir...Fast Service...Great Job!

June 20, 2012, 11:41 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ibrahim Mohamed, UAE: Hello Best and quick less than 4 hours for Western union to Liberty reserve

June 20, 2012, 3:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mohamed, France: It is very good! Thank you very much

June 26, 2012, 5:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ilson, Brazil: Work fine!!! Thank you very much Sir.

June 28, 2012, 1:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Robert Jakobs, Germany: Hay, Best-XChange is the best website to exchange money! I wanted to change ukash to Liberty Reserve and now Im very happy that I have the money on my Account! THANK YOU SO MUCH! BEST SUPPORT ON THE WORLD !I sent more than 10? Mails and they replied very fast ! So just use this service!

June 29, 2012, 6:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Baidy NDAO, France: The best website in the world and serious, I swear is yours. Because of you I will save my money from scam website.

July 5, 2012, 5:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


sufytuhsr, eqrth: Very Good Rate On Lr To Paypal

July 5, 2012, 6:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


john williams, usa: fast and perfect

July 8, 2012, 8:37 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


A.B.M. MAMUN UR RASHID, Bangladesh: Not bad

July 12, 2012, 3:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


max, canada: very good rate on exchange to payza! thanks

July 12, 2012, 7:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


lareina morgan, usa: quick and fast service

July 16, 2012, 6:41 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


samnan khan, India: this is my first transaction with you but now i am satisfied with your service

July 17, 2012, 8:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ALI AL-SIRAIH, Iraq: I think this is one of the best exchangers available! Very fast liberty reserve to PayPal exchange, I'll use your service again! Excellent service. I will give you 5-STARS

July 19, 2012, 4:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Hermann , Österreich: Very excellent, very fast Exchanger. Use your service again !!!

July 19, 2012, 6:45 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Milan, Serbia: Very fast liberty reserve to paypal exchange, i got money in one minut. Thank you

July 19, 2012, 8:04 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


DSK, Dubai: thanks for exchanging cashu to paypal! fast and correct!

July 19, 2012, 8:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Peter Wagih, Egypt: Nice exchange done here

July 22, 2012, 9:25 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ulrich, Germany, Germany: very good and fast Liberty Reserve exchanger! Thanks Best-XChange!

July 23, 2012, 7:04 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ayman, Bahrain: Just now I did my order and immediately I received!!! It’s a very fast and good service and support Also as I face a small problem and they solved on the same time. Thanks

July 23, 2012, 11:29 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


gunawan, indonesia: best exchanger....fast responses and good services. thanks

July 25, 2012, 3:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


thomas thump, canada: wow great site! affordable and quick!!

July 26, 2012, 2:59 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ali chemchi, Morocco: Incredible fast exchange, real "best-xchange" for all online exchange key...very helpful. thanks a lot

July 29, 2012, 8:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Rodolphe, France: Hello It's a great and support service Thank you Merci beaucoup !

July 30, 2012, 7:38 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ilya van marcke, Belgium: I am so happy with this service in less then 10 minutes i did exchange my Liberty Reserve to Neteller just amazing thanx BX

August 2, 2012, 9:49 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Med Sahbi Mesbahi, Tunisia: Thank You I Get My Money Very Fast SErvice

August 2, 2012, 8:57 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Lee, UK: It's one of the best exchanger.. Thnx

August 3, 2012, 8:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Brian, United Kingdom: Very fast, thank you

August 4, 2012, 8:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Yusuf Syukur, Indonesia: Recommended Exchanger

August 8, 2012, 6:48 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Almira Pascual, philippines: Fast processing, amazing! Thanks a lot!!! I will surely contact you again in the future.

August 9, 2012, 3:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


med sahbi mesbahi, Tunisia : Very Fast Service Just 2 Min Thank You :D Best Xchange

August 10, 2012, 7:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Lankesh S, India: Best Website for Exchange the currency. Thank you very much for instant exchange.

August 17, 2012, 12:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Andy Andrade, Philippines: I find Best-Xchange very reliable and very useful. I'm very grateful to have bump to them in my search for third party money exchange in the net. They process fast, and very easy to use, too, no hussle at all.

August 18, 2012, 9:47 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


David, Philippines: this is the best exchanger in the whole wide world, superfast service. i receive my money less than 1 minute. very honest and reliable.. keep up the good work. thanks! regards, David

August 19, 2012, 9:05 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Stanko Marković, Croatia: You are excellent. Thank you

August 27, 2012, 3:49 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Adalina, Spain: Great site to exchange Neteller to PayPal, very fast also!

August 27, 2012, 6:36 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Andrei, Romania: aici puteti alimenta contul de liberty reserve cu western union, payza sau neteller. recomand!

August 28, 2012, 2:48 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


REJOICE JOHANNES MWEMBE, South Africa: I am really impressed, my withdrawal hit my paypal in seconds after confirming the transaction. Keep up the good work and God bless you.

September 3, 2012, 1:19 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


kata bhanu prakash, india: Very much impressed it will take 2 min for e currency exchange nice service.

September 4, 2012, 11:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Paul W, Uk: Excellent service, very fast exchangers

September 9, 2012, 7:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Miguel Pereira, Angola: thank you, the exchange is very fast and i am very pleased with your service. I will use this service again when needed

September 10, 2012, 4:44 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ali Alsiraih, Iraq: Best-XChange is the best XChange website i had ever used.. and i recommend it.

September 14, 2012, 4:19 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Stanko Marković, Croatia: Thank you. Again.

September 21, 2012, 10:58 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Kat Atkins, United States: Wow!!! Your service is one of the best exchangers in the world and very helpful. Many thousand thanks!

September 23, 2012, 9:11 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Richard, UK: Brilliantly fast Liberty Reserve to Neteller exchange. Will definitely use again.

September 27, 2012, 3:26 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ivan Marzal Hertaman, Indonesia: Good Service :D

October 10, 2012, 11:21 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


maheedhar, india: fastest exchanger on the planet

October 10, 2012, 3:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Sandeep kothari, India: GR8 EXCHANGE, WITHIN SECONDS, REALLY I CANT IMAGINE THE EXCHANGE OF MY ECURRENCY FROM LR TO NETELLER IN SECONDS THANKS TO BEST-XCHANGE

October 15, 2012, 11:13 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Sandeep kothari, India: instant service , unbeatable

October 15, 2012, 11:42 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mohamed haashim, srilanka: very good service. i was able to get payza exchanged to lr with out any problem .Thank you

October 18, 2012, 5:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Tunde, malaysia: wow..this is incredible. very fast delivery service

October 21, 2012, 7:12 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


TUNDE, malaysia: Instant LR-PP delivery service in 5secs...INCREDIBLE & UNBELIEVABLE

October 21, 2012, 7:15 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ivan Hertaman, Indonesia: before LR to Neteller (Fast) now LR to Paypal Good!

October 29, 2012, 6:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Lankesh. S, India: Best website for currency exchange

October 30, 2012, 12:52 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


caroline R, U.K: THIS IS THE BEST EXCHANGE EVER!! KEEP IT UP! FASTEST AND EFFICIENT!!

October 30, 2012, 5:21 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


franscisca, Tanzania: I like the service,it is fast and safe.Keep it up!

October 31, 2012, 1:11 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


RPK, UK: Brilliant service, as usual. A+++

November 1, 2012, 10:11 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Michel Miranda, Colombia: Genia Muy rapido Excelente Recomendado :D

November 5, 2012, 7:47 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Luciano Nogueira , Brasil : Execelente serviços muito rapido de neteller para liberty estou muito satisfeito

November 5, 2012, 9:19 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


chris, uk: quality service thx

November 5, 2012, 11:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Shahalam, Bangladesh: I'm so happy to use it.Thank u.

November 7, 2012, 9:17 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ben Hendrickx, Belgium: Succesfully got the money from Neteller into my paypal! Finally a real legit exchanger!! Love u Best-XChange ♥

November 10, 2012, 4:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Babul Miah, Bangladesh: Thank you so much.

November 11, 2012, 1:50 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ahoko Attoungbre, Côte d'ivoire: I am very happy with your service, thank you for the quick action even on weekends

November 11, 2012, 6:49 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Zeeshan, Kuwait: Excellent service i tried many ways to fill my purse but i found Best-Xchanger is the best and fastest one.

November 12, 2012, 12:22 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


nzanktop, indonesia: amazing !fast service! thanks

November 14, 2012, 12:09 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mamad , france: Very fast exchange neteller to liberty reserve ! i will use your service more and more! thanks

November 25, 2012, 2:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


duc, viet nam: thank you very much

December 6, 2012, 5:17 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Moneybiz, Bangladesh: Excellent Service! I got exchange amount in 5 minutes! very fast.

December 14, 2012, 3:05 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


imchapong longchar, India: thank you Best-XChange you are the Best... keep it up.. ....Merry Christmas

December 15, 2012, 11:19 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


shamim ahmed, bangladesh: just wow,,,very fast lr to neteller exchange...thank you very much,,,

December 15, 2012, 7:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Eric, USA: You guys rock! Very fast and very easy and I will be using your service again thanks!

December 28, 2012, 12:09 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ahmed, Usa: Very good exchange

January 1, 2013, 9:33 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Alain, Senegal: I came to Best-XChange after a Google research because I was looking to exchange my Netteler to Liberty Reserve. The exchange has been completed in less than 2 hours and I am very satisfyed. It's the best timeframe since I'am exchanging e-money. Thank you to Best-XChange, a very good exchanger.

January 9, 2013, 7:45 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Laurent, Demark: Thank you so much i spent hours online looking for a good way to transfer my money without all the fuss, and i have to take my hat of to you your site is easy fast and friendly thank you.

January 10, 2013, 10:38 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Angel, Argentina: Buen servicio de solo minutos. Gracias

January 12, 2013, 6:24 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Kilian Ros, The Netherlands: This exchanger works perfectly!

January 14, 2013, 5:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Tika Ram Ojha, Nepal: Its the best xchange, It take few more charges but do the job instantly . I got my payment within 5 second .

January 18, 2013, 9:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


darde tiphany, France: Best-Xchange est le meilleur et le plus rapide, i ♥ it !

January 21, 2013, 2:55 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gbolahan, Nigeria: I've been using your service for well over a year now,and you have never ever disappointed me.thanx so much.Lest I 4get "HAPPY NEW YEAR"

January 23, 2013, 10:33 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Aleksandr, Ukraine: Good service, fast exchange neteller to webmoney...thanks!

February 2, 2013, 2:03 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Marshall K. Makpah, United State: your services are fast and good, thank you

February 6, 2013, 2:42 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mike, Romania: Crazy fast exchange from netteller to LR; I was looking for something like this for weeks! You can really trust these guys!

February 6, 2013, 5:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mostafa ibrahim ali, egypt: very fast onecard to paypal. thnx bestxchange

February 7, 2013, 10:18 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Babul, Bangladesh: Thank you so much.

February 16, 2013, 9:07 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Md. Rezaul Hasan, Bangladesh: Your work is very helpful.

February 17, 2013, 6:29 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Md. Rezaul Hasan, Bangladesh: very good option for exchange

February 17, 2013, 8:04 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Md. Rezaul Hasan, Bangladesh: thanku

February 17, 2013, 9:59 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pedro Henrique, Brasil: Obrigado pelo serviço. eu recomendo pois foi instantâneo rápido. Thank you, I recommend using this service.

February 17, 2013, 10:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Md. Rezaul Hasan, Bangladesh: People of electronic money dealer can only be happy with our Best friend "Best-XChange"

February 18, 2013, 4:48 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


James Niven, uk: m very happy to see the service. with in five minuts i got the funds in my account. thnx.

February 19, 2013, 4:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bansho petrucci, Egypt: Guys really i'm brand new at this transaction between electronic banks but i think you guys Rocks , really amazing and fast and gentle from your side for every detail ... keep it up guys

February 21, 2013, 10:23 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


amir, hamza: I am happy with best-exchange

February 22, 2013, 7:50 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Akpos, Nigeria: Thanks alot guys, your service is very fast and safe. Good job

February 27, 2013, 10:01 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


TJ, SA: First is just a test or try i didnt care about the amount but it was success in just a few time due to CashU. Thank you so much.

March 5, 2013, 7:10 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


xyle, united kingdom: thank you, shows there's still a few honest establishments on the internet.

March 5, 2013, 7:16 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pedro, Brasil: Very good, pra mim muito bom

March 8, 2013, 5:39 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


William, UK: This was my first time using the service, it was fast and easy. Thanks dudes!

March 9, 2013, 12:02 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


araai, India: This is one of the best exchangers .Keep it up.

March 17, 2013, 2:59 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bader Boutaiban, Kuwait: This service is the best i tried so far, you get your order done very fast.

March 23, 2013, 2:03 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


iqbal singh, India: Amazing finally after losing lot of money and trust found something good and money is in my Paypal with 2 hrs.

March 23, 2013, 11:02 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


antonio, españa: transaccion completa de Netteller a Liberty Reserve en 12 horas estoy contento

March 24, 2013, 1:54 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Olajide hazoume, Uk: A bit slow but reliable

March 25, 2013, 12:27 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Lankesh S, India: Thanks for exchanging my money from Webmoney to Paypal. This is my third transaction with this website. It is a trusted website!

March 27, 2013, 5:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Leuys Taveras, Dominican Republic: Good service and fast support!!!

March 30, 2013, 11:17 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


hemanth, india: thanks a lot! exchange took just 15 min to get my money to my PP keep the same will exchange more...

March 31, 2013, 8:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


enchelin pierre, france: Excellent Service Neteller To Lr , Thank You !

April 5, 2013, 7:27 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Omar, Usa: Fastest exchange ever!!! Thank you!

April 7, 2013, 12:05 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Inanc Erdogmus, Turkey: Perfect! On time!

April 8, 2013, 5:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


RODRIGO, BRAZIL: THE BEST, NETELLER X LIBERTY

April 11, 2013, 10:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ONISOVOSEMEN OPUTARI, NIGERIA: Good job. I have monitored your site for about 3 months. I was not sure because there are too many scams online. Finally i now have a site to recommend others to. Keep it up.

April 13, 2013, 1:13 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Randy, Suriname: i thank all those at best-xchange for exchanging my funds safely and securely. most of all now that i have received my funds securely i can put my trust in them. many thankz and many more xchanges after this.

April 17, 2013, 12:41 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nadeem Ansar, uk: i am really truly happy with services and i mean it..its been 2 years now no hazels to recommend.

April 24, 2013, 12:02 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gavin, Sri Lanka: I'm Very Happy With Best-Xchange Service. Relay Fast And Reliable.

April 26, 2013, 4:06 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ankit tiwari, Nepal: It is Great

May 2, 2013, 3:55 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


AbdulKader Tabani, Bangladesh: Super fast service.... Really great. but charge is little high for small amount exchange.Please try to reduce charge for small amount exchange.I will use your service again.

May 8, 2013, 2:59 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mohamed ziane labed, Native: FRANCE: Thank you very much Sincèrely

May 14, 2013, 6:11 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mzl, FRANCE: Very very nice : the best site, thank you very much

May 14, 2013, 6:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Norman, Philippines: The service is quit so fast! keep up the good work guys.

May 21, 2013, 1:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Eric, United Kingdom: You are really the Best of all Exchangers

May 22, 2013, 12:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


izuu, senegal: its so fast.very happy. thank you.

May 27, 2013, 9:53 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Tyson, usa: This is the fastest exchange i ever use!!!

June 4, 2013, 10:17 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


pun hunk, ghana: thank you for your good work

June 12, 2013, 9:51 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


----, : very fast and awesome

June 16, 2013, 5:58 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mohamed, Algéria: Thank you very much

June 20, 2013, 6:21 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


jerry, jamaica: 1st time user very satisfied with service. will keep using in the future

June 21, 2013, 11:37 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ukaservis.com, Indonesia: Trust Seller...

June 24, 2013, 6:50 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pounds Boy, Nigeria: yes, i trust you now!

July 1, 2013, 2:44 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nasima Akter, Bangladesh: I get my payment in 5 minutes and the system is very instant i am exchange here again and again.Thnx.

July 5, 2013, 9:39 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Norman, Philippines: Thank you!!!!! So so super fast... and the best of all you can TRUST.

July 8, 2013, 7:54 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Dmitriy, Ukraine: Well done, thanks! Good service! I will recommend you to my friends!

July 11, 2013, 8:21 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Michael Schmidt, Germany: This is a good exchanger he works fast and is trusted thank you

July 19, 2013, 11:38 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Georgescu Ioan, Roumania: Wow !!!!! Very, very very fast .... I made this transaction TODAY 25.07.2013 in 10-15 minutes. I recommend this website. Is FIRST in my top 3. Very well guys.

July 26, 2013, 12:54 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Wanderdayk, Brazil: Very Good. Thxs

August 6, 2013, 10:17 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ioan, : SUPER ..... Best exchange .... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

August 19, 2013, 8:58 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


JOHN IBIDOKUN, Nigeria: best exchange is surely the best exchanger. very fast and reliable.

August 29, 2013, 1:47 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bill Mcfee, USA: This was an amazingly fast and reliable service. I was nervous doiing this at first but reading the reviews is what made me try it out. Therefore I found it important to leave a 5 star review myself. Thank You!!

September 1, 2013, 4:19 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


jesus, venezuela: saludos,el servicio de envio de cashu a paypal fue rapido y efectivo lo recomiendo 100%.gracias

September 24, 2013, 12:48 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Abdulrahman Alsayeh, saudi arabia : thank you very much and i well tell my friend about it

September 30, 2013, 11:21 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


doris silbernagl, austria: Your work is very, very OK! Yes - everybody can trust!

October 3, 2013, 6:06 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gianfranco, Italy: Fast exchange... thanks!

October 4, 2013, 10:09 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ben, poland: excellent service

October 11, 2013, 9:48 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Joseph, Belize: Thanks Best-XChange.com for making the process much easier for me. From now on, I will only use your service for all my exchange needs.

October 15, 2013, 8:04 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Montassar Ayed, Tunisia: Thank you fast and best service

October 23, 2013, 12:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gley, tunisia: Excellent Service , easy and fast exchange. thank you

November 16, 2013, 8:41 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Xezzie, Philippines: Good transaction!

December 3, 2013, 2:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Lyle Brandon, Canada: perfect 100%

December 9, 2013, 9:45 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


talal, Canada: Excellent Service and Great Transaction Completed.thanks

December 12, 2013, 12:06 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Lyle Brandon, Canada : In the second you find what you want Amazing xchange 5 star . thanks all

December 13, 2013, 9:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Gbolahan, Nigeria: I've been using u for 2 years u've always come thru.u r simply d best ar what u guyz do.thanks

December 17, 2013, 10:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Marvin Rodgers, St Vincent & the Grenadines: OMG!! My money was received and exchanged within the same day. Best-XChange I wish I had known about you 3 weeks ago all the stress I had looking for an exchanger I finally found the fastest and excellent currency exchanger. 2 thumps up to you Best-Xchange God bless.

December 19, 2013, 3:57 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


philip kithome., Kenya: this services is wow! less than 12 hours i have my cash in paypal from perfectmoney. I will spread the word.

January 3, 2014, 11:48 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Abderrahmane Benafghoul, Algeria: very nice service,I'm happy wich the best for you thanks

January 7, 2014, 10:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


sakina, morocco: This website is reliable and trustworthy. I had a successful exchange deal with them.

January 13, 2014, 7:46 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


daphne, morocco: This exchange website is excellent.. exchange is fast and reliable!

January 22, 2014, 10:20 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


philip musee, kenya: soooo reliable and fast.

January 25, 2014, 8:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nick Dale, Australia: Best exchangers ever .. so fast and so safe.

January 26, 2014, 4:37 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nick Dale, Australia: Again fast service.. Super

January 26, 2014, 5:42 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Claudinei Lima, Brasil: Very good was everything right

January 28, 2014, 9:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


karim r., Tunisia: It was very professional and clear.i recommend it.

February 2, 2014, 12:15 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Angel Ayissi, Belgium: good

February 2, 2014, 5:18 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: This is my best company XChange i am always XChange my money with them & just takes second to complete my order. the best for best .

February 5, 2014, 5:19 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Good Exchange, Excellent Service. Thanks BestXchange!

February 6, 2014, 10:48 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: rely good job thanks

February 7, 2014, 8:43 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mary, United States: Thank you so much for your fast and excellent service,i look forward to doing more business with you.

February 10, 2014, 11:46 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


SUNJO LIONEL FANNSO, Cameroon: Expensive but Sure. Thanks for the services but i am convinced that with a reduction in rates you will be far better

February 21, 2014, 1:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Edu, Spain: Good job

February 28, 2014, 1:52 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: many thanks , this is my only favorite Trusted place . Support is fantastic, most wonderful service%100

March 1, 2014, 12:56 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Eticolove Sinclair Ngankeng, Ukraine: I like the way you work. The feedback is very fast. Good..!!

March 3, 2014, 5:25 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Marta Ibanez, Spain: thank you very very much!

March 6, 2014, 6:59 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


xhai777, philippines: Hey guyz this site was realy great for currency Xchange, it was fast and reliable, no kidding just test it your self it was really great for me!

March 7, 2014, 6:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal, LIBYA: you my best exchange website i have it :)

March 13, 2014, 9:40 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Vijay, India : Good service

March 14, 2014, 5:40 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: You My Best Exchange Website I Have It :)

March 18, 2014, 10:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: You My Best Exchange Website I Have It :)

March 18, 2014, 11:23 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: Good Exchanger they Works Fast And Is Trusted

March 22, 2014, 7:13 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


, : Good Exchanger He Works Fast And Is Trusted 2nd time

March 22, 2014, 7:13 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: Good Exchanger He Works Fast And Is Trusted 3rd time thanks :)

March 22, 2014, 7:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


, : Good Exchanger He Works Fast And Is Trusted 2nd time

March 22, 2014, 7:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


marsel miljic, Switzerland: Never find a better service!! Thanks

March 26, 2014, 7:41 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


topexchanger33, pakistan: very fast exchanger sell and buy

April 9, 2014, 8:48 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Eticolove Ngankeng, Ukraine: Good

April 15, 2014, 1:29 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Eticolove Ngankeng, Ukraine: super...!!!

April 15, 2014, 1:48 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


emila de guzman, philippines: the process is very quick thank you very much

April 20, 2014, 8:58 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mark, Kenya: Fastest exchange i've seen wmz to paypal. Best service

April 23, 2014, 9:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: okey thanks admin i get my money in egopay , i trust you thank you

May 2, 2014, 8:18 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ayoub kouadri, algeria: second time using it good , fast and sufficiant totally recommand :)

May 5, 2014, 5:17 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


elmoumen ihssan, morocco : very very fast thank you so much best xchange that's a great work

May 6, 2014, 7:19 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Riaz ahmed, Pakistan: your service is best and fast thank you very much :)

May 8, 2014, 7:31 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Taylor, UK: Nothing was missing ...best exchange ever!

May 8, 2014, 11:40 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mister 87bh, Netherlands6: Very 87bh service, 87bh means veri gud in mi contry

May 23, 2014, 11:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ekpo, Nigeria: I think i can't trust any exchanger as this one ,am in Nigeria and i can buy with paypal and exchange is almost instant .

May 26, 2014, 3:22 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


filip, macedonia: Very good , i am 100% satisfied

May 26, 2014, 11:08 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Youssef Tigani, SAUDI ARABIA: Great quality, fast payments. I am an extremely satisfied customer.

May 27, 2014, 11:57 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Perfect Seller, Pakistan: Great Service, Recommended

May 29, 2014, 11:18 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pieter, South Africa: Very good. Nice one

May 29, 2014, 8:23 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: This Is One Of The Best Exchangers Available I'm Very Happy With Best-Xchange Service. Realy Fast And Reliable, Perfect ! Fast Service!

June 2, 2014, 12:24 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


dany brook, Romania: thanks . I have now received bitcoin

June 2, 2014, 6:10 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


robert cahill, nigeria: i just receive my paypal, thanks for delivering.....

June 4, 2014, 7:05 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pharmd70, USA: Very nice site!

June 5, 2014, 8:21 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talaat Rezk, UAE: Thanks Is Best Now :)

June 6, 2014, 12:23 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pharma26, USA: Very nice site!

June 9, 2014, 3:22 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


haynle, Cameroon: You're great. Made order with you guys n received my payment same day. Had problem and you were still there to help.

June 10, 2014, 5:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


paul, xcess cash: I love your services, its so fast

June 10, 2014, 5:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pharmb168, USA: Very nice site!

June 11, 2014, 3:29 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mohamed ElSamahy, Egypt: A very good service. The rates is a tad high, but they do deliver on time.

June 11, 2014, 9:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ahmed, egypt: thanks best_xchange u very very good in chang

June 12, 2014, 8:55 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Adrian Marin, Romania: This is verrrryyy coooolll! I recomand! The best exchanger service!

June 12, 2014, 10:13 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Talal Mansour, LIBYA: You My Best Exchange Website I Have It :)Thanks Thanks

June 26, 2014, 5:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


rafat, jordan: Hello i wana Sell som rixty cards and paypal acount to cashu

July 7, 2014, 12:28 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Rafat, jordan: Hi,Very good and Honest site!! and SInce i have A like and fan page selling will bring all of my friends here !! thumbs up!!

July 7, 2014, 1:59 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


gael brice tefeugueu, Ukraine : I received my transaction and I am very happy to work and do my transactions vai your site. you're very professional.

July 7, 2014, 4:17 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bomboy, Nigeria: I exchanged 100cashu for webmoney and it was executed perfectly and instantly. No glitch. It's absolutely safe

July 10, 2014, 12:26 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


alex mensah, ghana: i made a complain about amount not reflecting in my account and its was sorted within a few minutes.it reflected too.thank you very much.you can be trusted.

July 12, 2014, 7:36 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


salmanali, : excellent service

July 28, 2014, 8:23 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ilyes Mami, Tunisia: Very trusted exchanger , i use it everytime when needed and it's very fast , thank you for your service

August 21, 2014, 8:14 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Pete, Asia: Best of the Best Exchange Service !!

September 3, 2014, 12:30 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Daniel Aleksov, Bulgaria: Excellent. Thanks

September 4, 2014, 10:41 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mariappan, India: Yes, I trust you

September 19, 2014, 7:25 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mariappan, India: Thank you

September 19, 2014, 7:26 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


zohra, France: Payé en 5 mins,très pro.

September 23, 2014, 5:06 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


aom badru samsi, indonesia: realy sure, this is a best exchanger very fast respond and very nice service. rate is +10 for best-xchange.com

October 12, 2014, 12:49 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


m khaled shareef, india: thanks

October 15, 2014, 11:02 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Dragomir, Romania: Excellent - Excellent - Excellent

October 18, 2014, 4:44 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


badar, dubai: you kept your promise

October 18, 2014, 10:38 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Hamza, United kingdom: Thank you I have recieved the funds

November 2, 2014, 9:47 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Barock, Ethiopia: This is the best exchange service.simple,fast and reliable.Also great and fast email support.Thanks for your amazing support & service!!

November 6, 2014, 8:30 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ahmed, Egypt: The order was completed on time! Nice working with you :)

November 7, 2014, 8:38 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Giovanna Gomes, : I exchanged WM to PM = FAST!!

November 18, 2014, 3:46 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


hamid leghlid, algeria: from now no doubt with best-Xchange. Thank you for you service' quality

November 21, 2014, 7:27 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Angus, Thailand: Very fast and corrcet exchange. I will be back here for sure

December 7, 2014, 7:42 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


laszlo, ROMANIA: Thankyou the best service!

December 12, 2014, 8:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Bugbila Charles, Ghana: The best service ever, will be back soon. thank you

December 22, 2014, 2:50 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


P.W., Thailand.: As always - very fast and reliable. Thanks again

January 5, 2015, 12:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


marsel miljic, switzerland: Perfect service

January 20, 2015, 12:16 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Simon, Argentina: Made my first exchange, so far, everything went good.

January 28, 2015, 11:20 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Georgia Elwiss, London: Nice and Excellent service for paypal exchanges

January 30, 2015, 2:07 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Georgia, all: Excellent service for Paypal, PM, Bitcoin exchanges.

January 31, 2015, 12:06 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Nwaf, saudiarabia: fast efficient professional and highly responsive Assistance team . Thank you !

April 21, 2015, 12:47 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Suat Demiral, Turkey: Very fast service. Transfer completed in 5 minutes. Thanks.

August 23, 2015, 9:34 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Артур, Россия: обмен валют

September 23, 2015, 3:48 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ABDELLAH , Morocco: Good service thanks

November 10, 2015, 8:56 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


mohamed ibrahim, saudia: thank for you i recive my bitcoin thank you alot

January 7, 2016, 9:40 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ahmed, Tunisia: Fast Service! Excellent Support

March 30, 2016, 11:58 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Abdalla Belgasim, Egypt: Thanks for the services

April 14, 2016, 3:19 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


feras naeem , Kuwait : excellent service , thanks

April 17, 2016, 10:02 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mohamed, Egypt: Great site, Highly recommended

April 22, 2016, 8:56 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Aamir Razaq, : thank you so much i got my bitcoin

April 24, 2016, 9:03 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Naeem Rashdeen Safdar, UAE: Thank you very much sir. I have received my bitcoins in my wallet. Your service is excellent and reliable

April 25, 2016, 10:22 AM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Mohammad Ghalayini, Lebanon: Very good work. Safe, secure, and fast.

May 24, 2016, 12:32 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Justin Gonzalez, Usa: Legit shyt

July 12, 2016, 3:36 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Abdalla Bel, : Great

July 14, 2016, 10:35 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


john, ukraine: Can i buy Amazon gift card with Perfect money here

November 6, 2016, 8:52 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


nasir shah, U.A,E: i give 5 stars excellent service

November 15, 2016, 5:12 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


ihab, Palestinian Territory: im very happy with your service

December 28, 2016, 7:00 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Shihad Mohammed, Kuwait: This Is One Of The Best Exchangers Available Online.i have completed my 9th order within 5 minutes. Thanks best-Xchange.com

December 28, 2016, 7:18 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Buhnad, Kuwait: It's kind of expensive but it works Also got it in an hour or so

January 23, 2017, 12:26 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Hosam , Egypt : It was really helpful.... Thanks alot

February 9, 2017, 4:28 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ibrahim Mosaad, Egypt: #ECRX-98599

April 29, 2017, 10:03 PM

__________________________________________________________________________________


Ibrahim Mosaad, Egypt: Thank you very much for successfully complete order

April 29, 2017, 11:43 PM



LiveZilla Live Help